神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Christopher(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

Ayesha(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

Sim(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Christopher(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

Carsten(来自德国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
点评日期: 2014年8月28日

Ian(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
小型套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
点评日期: 2014年8月28日

Ian(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
点评日期: 2014年8月28日

EunJung(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年8月26日

Nam(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

Shoo(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
点评日期: 2014年8月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: