arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内精华水疗酒店 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

神享受 9.2
来自534条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自534份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8

Ayesha B.
英国
2014年9月7日
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.

Sim N.
马来西亚
2014年9月5日
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.

Christopher C.
美国
2014年8月31日
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.

Carsten H.
德国
2014年8月28日
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...

Ian T.
英国
2014年8月28日
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance

Ian T.
英国
2014年8月28日
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.

EunJung Y.
韩国
2014年8月26日
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.

Nam D.
新加坡
2014年8月24日
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.

Shoo L.
新加坡
2014年8月8日
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.

Hue N.
越南
2014年8月8日
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel