神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Jodie(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
点评日期: 2014年10月1日

Fiona(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了5晚(2014年9月)
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
点评日期: 2014年9月30日

Shahrizal(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
点评日期: 2014年9月29日

Charles(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Derek(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Lee(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
点评日期: 2014年9月26日

Joshua(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
点评日期: 2014年9月26日

Peter(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
点评日期: 2014年9月26日

Jasmine(来自新加坡)
团队游客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
点评日期: 2014年9月25日

Ian(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
点评日期: 2014年9月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: