查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自541条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自541份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Anna D.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

Fazsereen H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
点评日期: 2014年10月5日

Mark D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
点评日期: 2014年10月3日

Inge S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
点评日期: 2014年10月1日

Jodie I.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
点评日期: 2014年10月1日

Fiona B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年9月)
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
点评日期: 2014年9月30日

Shahrizal S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
点评日期: 2014年9月29日

Charles B.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Derek M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Lee G.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
点评日期: 2014年9月26日