神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Joei(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
点评日期: 2014年10月29日

Steven(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
点评日期: 2014年10月25日

Christine(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
点评日期: 2014年10月20日

steven(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Miroslaw(来自波兰)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Charmian(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

Anna(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

Fazsereen(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
点评日期: 2014年10月5日

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
小型套房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
点评日期: 2014年10月3日

Inge(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
点评日期: 2014年10月1日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: