神享受 9.3
来自550条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自550份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Susan(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
点评日期: 2014年11月24日

Lam(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
点评日期: 2014年11月23日

Sara(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
点评日期: 2014年11月20日

Priscila(来自巴西)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
点评日期: 2014年11月13日

Priscila(来自巴西)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
点评日期: 2014年11月11日

Josephine(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

Yilmaz(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
点评日期: 2014年11月6日

King(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
点评日期: 2014年10月30日

Regina(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
点评日期: 2014年10月29日

Joei(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
点评日期: 2014年10月29日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: