查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自542条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自542份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Kay L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi
1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
点评日期: 2014年12月5日

Jonathan C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Amazing food
Restaurant, location, staff
I had a lovely stay at the essense! The restaurant is one of the top rated ones in the area so was nice to stay somewhere with a lovely restaurant. the location and room was brill! Only tip is to ask for a room on a high floor maybe at the back of the hotel as I had a room on floor one over looking the street and it was quite noisy at night and in the early morning.
点评日期: 2014年12月5日

Allan M.(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
点评日期: 2014年12月3日

phyllis C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

Wee C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
点评日期: 2014年11月29日

Susan G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
点评日期: 2014年11月24日

Lam Y.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
点评日期: 2014年11月23日

Sara C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
点评日期: 2014年11月20日

Priscila S.(来自巴西)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
点评日期: 2014年11月13日

Priscila S.(来自巴西)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
点评日期: 2014年11月11日