神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Warren(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
点评日期: 2015年1月23日

Emily(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

Teng(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

Anna(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
点评日期: 2015年1月14日

Marshall(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
点评日期: 2015年1月13日

Olga(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日

Kyoko(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2014年12月)
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
点评日期: 2015年1月10日

Sze(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

Jeremy(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
点评日期: 2014年12月29日

stella(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
点评日期: 2014年12月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: