神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Katie(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
点评日期: 2015年3月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charles(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
点评日期: 2015年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pavlos(来自希腊)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
点评日期: 2015年3月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ba(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
点评日期: 2015年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cu(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
点评日期: 2015年3月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Raewyn(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
小型套房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
点评日期: 2015年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andrew(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年2月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yu(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
点评日期: 2015年2月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年1月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aditya(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
点评日期: 2015年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: