超级赞 8.6
来自293条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自293份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Kit(来自香港)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
工作人員友善
工作人員友善有良好語言溝通技巧,房間舒適
点评日期: 2013年5月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kit(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
服務優質,職員友善,房間舒適
食物質數良好,識員友善,交通方便,附近很多食店
点评日期: 2013年5月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MEI-CHIH(来自台湾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
飯店服務人員態度親切熱忱
飯店服務人員態度親切熱忱,英文頗佳,房間設計溫馨舒適,房價便宜
距離還劍湖與36街頗近,飯店服務人員態度親切熱忱,英文頗佳,針對客戶問題解說詳細,房間設計溫馨舒適,飯店早餐頗好吃,房價便宜,物超所值, 惟一小小小小缺點是房間有一點點不乾淨….
点评日期: 2013年4月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yueh(来自台湾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
服務超好的酒店
乾淨、員工親切
位置好,近還劍湖,旅館所在的街上吃用都很方便獲得。旅館是殖民風建築很漂亮,一般標準房窗戶面向天井或是走廊,窗戶並非氣密窗,故旅客住滿時會較吵。房間乾淨又新,跟照片上一模一樣。早餐有現點及簡單buffe,現點的很好吃,唯有咖啡煮的太濃太焦。員工十分親切,主動詢問需求及介紹環境,Halong bay 的tour 價格十分合理。預算有限的旅客或是商務人士可以考慮這一間。
点评日期: 2012年10月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ven(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2015年2月)
nothing much, just simple
nothing
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
点评日期: 2015年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Great Staff
location, value, staff
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
点评日期: 2015年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SOLY(来自柬埔寨)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
very clean..friendly
right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
点评日期: 2015年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Choong(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Value for money
Excellent staff, service and nice room
It was great and I will return again
点评日期: 2015年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vimal(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Best hotel with location and best customer service
1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
点评日期: 2015年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Good service, but currently noisy
Location, staff and food
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
点评日期: 2015年2月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: