查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Heinz R.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2013年9月)
Was a nice, pleasant stay. I am in love with Hanoi
Very central location in the heart of Hanoi, friendly hotel personnel, clean and well organized
One small problem: the door in room no. 602 could not be closed completely, this was sometimes a little uncomfortable. For the rest everything ok, will come again to Hanoi and stay there.
点评日期: 2013年10月11日

Dominic A.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
A great hotel with helpful and friendly staff
The staff, the location, the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is in a great location, the majority of Hanoi's sights are within walking distance and there are several excellent restaurants and street food stalls nearby. It is one of the busier parts of the old quarter but we didn't hear any traffic noise when inside. I recommend choosing a deluxe room - this will give you a view of the internal courtyard rather than facing the street, and some of the cheaper rooms are internal and do not have windows. The breakfast was very good - there is a buffet available including noodle soup and Vietnamese porridge, and other choices can be cooked to order. The staff were excellent - very polite and helpful. They offered us some great recommendations for places to eat and visit, and even gave us a room to freshen up in after we had checked out as we had a late flight from Hanoi to Heathrow. Recommended.
点评日期: 2013年10月10日

Bernie C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Hotel was effective if not intrusive
clean rooms, friendly restaurant staff and keen to organise a tour
Aranya hotel was resonable at this price but I think you could do better the WiFi in our room did not work at all. It worked on the top floor and foyer only. The staff were nosey even wanting to read our emails. Tried too hard at trying to organise tours which we were not interested in. The rooms were clean but being at the front was exteremely noisy and being at the back had no window and the noise from the lift and corridor could always be heard.
点评日期: 2013年10月6日

Takaaki M.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Small hotel but staff is quite friendly
clean , friendly and location
Hotel looks old fashioned but quite clean ... and probably best wifi reception in many hotel I stayed in hanoi . Staff english ability is very good and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年9月29日

Peh C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Fantastic
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
点评日期: 2013年9月24日

Adrienn K.(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
点评日期: 2013年9月7日

Adrienn K.(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
点评日期: 2013年9月7日

Marcel J.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

Diana R.(来自以色列)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Amazing hotel
Staff breakfast room
We enjoyed very much our staying at the Aranya hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We used the hotel's tour services and booked an amazing trip to Sapa
点评日期: 2013年8月26日

CHAN Y.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Nice staff, but quite slow in service
located in old quarter, clean rooms, police staff
点评日期: 2013年8月19日