查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Bernard T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Location not too good
Nice, clean, value for money
Well, we did not stay in this hotel. They said it was full due to the unexpected weather conditions and they had to accommodate other tourists who did not go to halong bay as planned. They put us up at some other hotel. It was decent. But for both hotels, their location is slightly far off from the city area. About 10-15 mins walking needed. Staff are nice though.
点评日期: 2013年12月13日

Yeow K.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
One of the best in Hanoi ~ ! Fantastic hotel ~ !
Friendly and attentive staffs, clean and comfortable room, magnificent spa services.
My stay in Aranya hotel as a solo traveler was astonishing. I am greeted with the warmth-felt gesture from Aranya staffs. From manager, recep, bell-man, house-keepers to waitress, everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Their english communication was very good as well. Relaying messages across are with ease. From the moment you check in, you will be oriented well enough from the room facilities to the city navigation and places of interest navigation. These are some of the well-thought welcome procedures for guests. And also, try their spa and massage services, brings you to another world of relaxation (recommended!) Do stay with them and feel the hospitality for yourself, you will not regret : )
点评日期: 2013年12月9日

LOONG W.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Luxury hotel at budget price
Nice and romantic room design, clean room, comfortable bed, high speed internet, value for money, friendly & helpful stuff
Too good for the money paid. I arrive the hotel early in the morning, but the hotel stuff is very helpful to assist us in early checking by 10am, and give us very detail briefing and helpful information and map about Hanoi and recommend us the route we can take and good food for dine. Also, as we did informed early we are on couple honeymoon trip, the hotel design our room in a very romantic setting, and give us complimentary wine and cake. The room size is consider big in Hanoi budget hotel, and very comfortable and clean. If i will be coming to Hanoi again, i will definitely coming here again and recommend this hotel to all my friends. I would say that staying in Aranya Hotel has made our trip a great memory, with paying at a budget hotel price, we enjoy a luxury hotel service.
点评日期: 2013年12月1日

siew P.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
unexpectedly good
comfortable bed, friendly staff who gives good recommendation for food and sightseeing
Perfect , like the location as it is located near the main road and easilt accessible to shopping district and also lake. Got a free upgrade to deluxe room which is large and spacious. Very comfortable stay and staff is friendly and provides good recommendation for dinning option. Would lovd to go back there.
点评日期: 2013年11月30日

CLEVIS B.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Fantastically enjoyable.
The Staff is excellent, the place is clean and it is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi
Superb place to stay. The staff is the best and most helpful hotel staff I have ever encountered. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to all.
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

Jasna R.(来自斯洛文尼亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Friendly staff and comfortable room
room, breakfast and location
The staff are very friendly and communicative, so at first sight it looks great. But is not that wonderfool that looks. In our room fell down sink, from the counter, and staff took 2 nights (3 days) to repaired it. The second problem was door. We could not close the bathroom door. Then repaipair it after first night. But I think that that problem have more rooms, because in the evenings we often hear the sound of door bashing.
点评日期: 2013年11月15日

Chen Y.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
nice and friendly staff
good location, attentive staff, fast check in and out
Overall pretty satisfied. However, you can do better in the arrangement of the room allocation.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日

Debbie N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2013年11月)
Pleasant stay. Staff were very helpful, pleasant,
Value for money, room size, cleanliness.
Very comfortable. Staff came to taxi and took our bags. We were checked into our room quickly and the staff provided local information and recommendations of what to do and see and where to eat.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日

Ahi H.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
comfortable
large bathroom, clean room, good staff
comfortable, but WIFI is a little bit slow. I like the large bathroom.
点评日期: 2013年11月11日

Thiet M.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
excellent staffs with smile face all the time
fairly good location, friendlly and tentative staffs
I really enjoyed my stay in Aranya hotel. One thing is that the tour trip is a bit more expensive than others that i know
点评日期: 2013年10月23日