arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6

Stephen D.
美国
2014年2月25日
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered
great staff, good food, great value
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.

orhon O.
澳大利亚
2014年2月18日
Fantastic
The Staff
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.

Liang W.
马来西亚
2014年2月7日
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant
Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.

She L.
中国
2014年2月5日
Good place!
service, free bike and breakfast.
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.

Dylan M.
澳大利亚
2014年1月24日
One of the best parts of our trip was Aranya!
Extremely Friendly, Great Rooms, Amazing Experience
You can't go wrong with this hotel. Initially we booked with Aranya because of their affordable price, location, and existing positive reviews on Agoda. Little did we know that our stay would forever change our understanding of how a god hotel operates. When we first arrived (after using their great airport transfer service) we were greeted with complimentary tea. Before we knew it, we were personally taken to our rooms. Wow, I had no idea that my room was going to be so nice! Not only was it much larger than I expected, but it also had an equally as large outdoor courtyard/balcony overlooking the beautiful city. It made no sense how I paid so little, yet got the Rolls Royce of rooms. Whenever we would walk past the front desk, either to or from our shopping or eating adventures in the city, we often struck up conversation with the hotel staff (all spoke impeccable English) who were generally interested in who we were and how we were enjoying the city. We no longer felt like guests in a hotel, but more like family. Never before had I felt this level of comfortability in a foreign country. Aranya hotel definitely made our trip to Hanoi one of the best holidays ever. There is no question that next time I travel to Hanoi (hopefully soon) I will be staying at Aranya hotel. Not only for the great value, perfect location, great rooms, but also to see my new friends! If you are travelling to Hanoi and want an perfect stay, I can't suggest anywhere but Aranya Hotel. Thank you so much everybody at Aranya Hotel, I'll be back soon!

Ellen K.
英国
2014年1月17日
Very friendly staff but rather dark and noisy room
Friendly staff, beautiful city view from restaurant, easy walking access to Hoan Kiem
I was disappointed with my stay here. The 'internal garden' was unimpressive and there was little natural light that came in. This may have been less of a problem on a higher floor though. Currently there are building works on two sides of the hotel which makes it quite noisy. In addition, the staff become very noisy around 7am and will shout up the floors to each other. This is fine if you are an early riser but not if you like the occasional lie in! I was disappointed as I have stayed in more comfortable hotels and paid considerably less. Having said this, the staff are very friendly and willing to give lots of information about the city. Also, there is a lovely city view from the restaurant on the 7th floor.

Grace W.
马来西亚
2014年1月13日
Great room though a bit noisy
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!

Eric A.
2014年1月3日
Small but good location hotel
staff, room and location

Patricia L.
英国
2013年12月21日
Recommend staying here
Centrally located, very helpful and friendly staff. Always available to help
On arrival we were given an upgrade. Wonderful room, split on 2 levels. All staff speak excellent English. We were picked up from the airport, driver waiting for us on arrival. Cost $20. Well worth it to avoid haggling with taxi drivers. Given detailed map and recommended places to see, restaurants etc. Breakfast average but plentiful. All staff happy and friendly.would highly recommend this hotel.

Eral Y.
英国
2013年12月16日
Really enjoyable stay
Location, friendly and helpful staff, buffet breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is well-located, the room was comfortable and the staff was helpful, accommodating and very friendly. There was also a good selection at breakfast.