查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6

bruna F.(来自巴西)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!
location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

HY D.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
friendly and polited hoster
closed central city
friendly and needs upgrade
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

Robert H.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Very enjoyable
Staff,spa and location
Arriving a day earlier, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We were well looked after by all the staff. The room very clean and modern. The spa lady was well trained and knowledgable. We highly recommend the Aranya and hope to return.
点评日期: 2014年4月28日

Scott P.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Clean spacious room and friendly staff
very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.
点评日期: 2014年4月23日

suzanne S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
点评日期: 2014年4月20日

suzanne S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

Bridgette H.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
点评日期: 2014年3月18日

Graham S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

Stephen D.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日

Sawita Y.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.
点评日期: 2014年2月27日