超级赞 8.6
来自293条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自293份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Stephen(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
nice hotel - great staff
the staff, clean, comfortable
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
点评日期: 2014年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wong(来自香港)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, reasonable price, conform room
Good location with reasonable price. The room is conformable, food in the restaurant is excellent.
点评日期: 2014年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MAYUMI(来自日本)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!
Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
点评日期: 2014年5月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LIEW(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
good hotel
Friendly staff
visit next trip
点评日期: 2014年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

GEOK(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Well maintained hotel with great staff
easy access, clean rooms, great staff
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thao(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Was ok for one night stay.
Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
The hotel is fine.
点评日期: 2014年5月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Taras(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年4月)
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!
Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
点评日期: 2014年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kyle(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Amazing Staff, Great location!
Location, Staff, food
This was probably our favourite hotel we stayed at in Vietnam! The staff were amazing and always willing to help us out also super friendly! The restaurant located on the top floor has great local and western food the burger I had was probably one of the best burgers I have eaten. You can walk to most attractions from the hotel and lots of shopping around. We liked this place so much we booked a room again on our way back through Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eileen(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Excellent super friendly staff
Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
点评日期: 2014年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

james(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff
Central, Great value, good breakfast
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently
点评日期: 2014年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: