查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Christopher S.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Fantastic staff
Great food/great service/great value
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
点评日期: 2015年1月14日

Brendan B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
excellent
very friendly staff
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年1月9日

Tze F.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
great location off the main street
location, paintings and bathroom
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

Trung V.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great for the money
Nice staff, good location, clean room
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

Colin C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2014年12月)
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
点评日期: 2014年12月24日

Hannah W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
点评日期: 2014年12月4日

Tiia G.(来自芬兰)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2013年11月)
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
点评日期: 2014年10月6日

Connie A.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
点评日期: 2014年9月23日

Rudy S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
点评日期: 2014年9月19日

Grace L.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
点评日期: 2014年9月9日