查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

SIN Y.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice
breakfast is really good
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Helen M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
clean and friendly
clean, comfortable and great staff
Came back here for one night after our Halong Bay trip. The hotel willingly stored our large suitcases for the 2 days we were away. I booked a standard room for our 1 night as we had an early flight but they upgraded us on our return, which was great. They also arranged for packed breakfasts to takeaway as we had to leave before breakfast started. Great staff.
点评日期: 2013年8月17日

Helen M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
great location and friendly hotel
Location, clean, staff
Staff were very helpful and attentive and helped with all requests efficiently and with a smile on their face. Room was very comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities. Good location, easy to walk to the major sights in that area. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but they would cook eggs fresh and were helpful when asked.
点评日期: 2013年8月17日

walker S.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
very helpful staff made for a nice stay
helpful manager, nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the Aranya immensely. The manager took care of a problem with my reservation, arranged for transportation to and from the airport, and in general made my stay extremely pleasant. The location is great - close to the old town, but also close to the lake and other attractions. I would recommend to all.
点评日期: 2013年8月16日

Van N.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Decent hotel
Near to night market
It was decent hotel. Staffs were friendly and smiling all the time. Hotel had a spa but we didnt have time to go there. It was near to night market which is good for those who like to buy cheap stuffs and souvenirs.
点评日期: 2013年8月15日

Chun L.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
A very good hotel with a reasonable price
Clean and comfortable. Good location.
With nice reception, a cute and young lady will accompany you to your room with good pretty smile. Good location, 10 mins-15mins walk to a night market, one famous viet restaurant and one famous france restuarant in tourist book. Clean room and toilet with quite AC. Worthy of re-visit.
点评日期: 2013年8月12日

ahmad B.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
This hotel is good for location and staff service
the location 9is strategi, the staff is kindly, facility complet for budget hotel
Usualaly I am satisfied with this hotel, even yjey have problrm with bathroom no stock hotel they send me toother one group hotel bu with the same class
点评日期: 2013年8月11日

Sin L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Satisfying
Comfortable, clean room, amazing staff, close proximity to attractions
Staff were very approachable and helpful. Their English is good as well. We were able to check-in early due to available staff support in the wee hours of the morning. Hotel is close to Old Quarter and many other attractions, good location.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日

Chien C.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Really enjoy my stay
Comfortable and clean room, nice bathroom and friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I really enjoyed staying there, very comfortable room, clean and big bathroom, delicious breakfast, friendly and nice staff. The only thing made me feel bad was I lived in the 1st floor, every morning it was so noisy (hotel staff were busy cleaning the rooms). Save for this, this hotel is great. I will surely choose to live here again.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Philip W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Friendly and attentive staffs
good shopping area, Good English speaking staffs, clean
Enjoyable,Informative staffs and good services. It is good location for sight-seeing and shopping.
点评日期: 2013年8月7日