查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1041条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1041份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

James L.
美国
2016年3月7日
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!

Kinga S.
匈牙利
2016年3月2日
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.

Minh D.
越南
2016年3月1日
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.

Wong H.
新加坡
2016年2月10日
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.

Wong H.
新加坡
2016年2月10日
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.

Lai D.
美国
2016年2月8日
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .

Nataporn S.
泰国
2016年2月8日
Staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Cedric R.
法国
2016年2月4日
Aquarius Legend hotel is the place to be in Hanoi!
Amazing staff, great location, nice rooms, tasty breakfast....
Nothing to say! This hotel is just perfect. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is so great and the location cannot be better in Hanoi! Just get there and enjoy! Highly recommended!

Earl H.
加拿大
2016年2月3日
Went back and would again
Hanoi was cold and wet but this staff made it feel good. They treat you like a VIP Booked airport transfer and travels from them and all were good

Cedric R.
法国
2016年2月3日
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Great staff, nice hotel, good location!
Everything was great! Highly recommended!