超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Putri(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

James(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

Kinga(来自匈牙利)
团队游客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

Minh(来自越南)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Wong(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Wong(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Lai(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Nataporn(来自泰国)
团队游客
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Cedric(来自法国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Aquarius Legend hotel is the place to be in Hanoi!
Amazing staff, great location, nice rooms, tasty breakfast....
Nothing to say! This hotel is just perfect. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is so great and the location cannot be better in Hanoi! Just get there and enjoy! Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年2月4日

Earl(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Went back and would again
Hanoi was cold and wet but this staff made it feel good. They treat you like a VIP Booked airport transfer and travels from them and all were good
点评日期: 2016年2月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: