超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件
实用点评

DINGLASAN(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
点评日期: 2016年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Benita(来自加拿大)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华三人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
点评日期: 2016年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KIN(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
点评日期: 2016年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Weijie(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华三人房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kim(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
点评日期: 2016年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HOI(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
点评日期: 2016年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HAI(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2016年3月)
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
点评日期: 2016年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
点评日期: 2016年3月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Beatrice(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
点评日期: 2016年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elaine(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
点评日期: 2016年3月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: