arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1028条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1028份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

KIN L.
新加坡
2016年3月30日
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!

Weijie L.
新加坡
2016年3月30日
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

Kim F.
泰国
2016年3月24日
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.

HOI C.
马来西亚
2016年3月24日
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs

HAI Y.
中国
2016年3月23日
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel

tan E.
马来西亚
2016年3月17日
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area

Beatrice E.
加拿大
2016年3月13日
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.

Elaine A.
新西兰
2016年3月10日
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.

Putri W.
印度尼西亚
2016年3月7日
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day

James L.
美国
2016年3月7日
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!