查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Pairote L.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Lee K.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Carissa L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
:)
Nothing to complain about
点评日期: 2016年5月18日

Carissa L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
点评日期: 2016年5月18日

Maria C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
点评日期: 2016年5月14日

Mathieu C.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

Imam S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Fahrettin H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2016年5月2日

Doungkamon P.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

DINGLASAN O.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
点评日期: 2016年4月19日