超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Luis(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
No comments
No
点评日期: 2016年6月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pairote(来自泰国)
团队游客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
点评日期: 2016年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
点评日期: 2016年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carissa(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
:)
Nothing to complain about
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carissa(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
点评日期: 2016年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mathieu(来自法国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Imam(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华三人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fahrettin(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2016年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Doungkamon(来自泰国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
点评日期: 2016年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: