查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Ray G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Friendly
Nice clean rooms located in a good area close to attractions. The staff are exceptional helping with further travels and booking airline tickets etc I would recommend this hotel
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Lay T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great location
Great location with friendly staffs!
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Lay T.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Keith W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Helena D.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!
点评日期: 2016年7月29日

Twee N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

Ralph Z.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Jake K.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Francisco C.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
OK
Good staff
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Luis O.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
No comments
No
点评日期: 2016年6月23日