arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

水瓶座飞天大酒店 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 70000

超级赞 8.4
来自1025条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1025份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Carissa L.
新加坡
2016年5月18日
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!

Maria C.
菲律宾
2016年5月14日
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!

Mathieu C.
法国
2016年5月10日
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.

Imam S.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月7日
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.

Fahrettin H.
澳大利亚
2016年5月2日
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!

Doungkamon P.
泰国
2016年4月19日
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.

DINGLASAN O.
菲律宾
2016年4月19日
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!

Benita S.
加拿大
2016年4月4日
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!

KIN L.
新加坡
2016年3月30日
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!

Weijie L.
新加坡
2016年3月30日
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.