arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1020)

商务旅客 (67)

夫妇 (403)

单行旅客 (209)

家庭及年幼儿童 (68)

家庭及大龄儿童 (77)

团队游客 (196)

超级赞
8.4
来自1020份点评
环境和清洁度
8.3
设施
7.8
位置
8.9
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.6
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.5

8.3 hsiu C.
Taiwan
2016年2月15日
飯店位置很好,就在還劍湖偏北邊,步行至還劍湖只需3分鐘。
飯店位置很好,就在還劍湖偏北邊,步行至還劍湖只需3分鐘。雖然飯店略顯陳舊。員工笑口常開,熱情又客氣。附近吃飯的選擇很多,很適合自由行遊客。

7.3 GUOYING Z.
China
2015年6月1日
卫生
卫生还不错,服务还可以,地段很不错。
卫生还不错,服务还可以,地段很不错。

8 wanling C.
Taiwan
2014年9月15日
服務人員親切熱心~
房間乾淨 早餐很不錯(自助式) 離環劍湖只要5~6分鐘(走路) 吃小吃很方便

8.3 JUAN H.
Taiwan
2014年3月14日
住宿費不貴,飯店位置及佳,這次第二次住宿了,下次應該還會再來
飯店在咖啡街上,每天早上都可以很方便岀門前先享受一杯香農越式咖啡喔!鄰近都可以找到越南美食,便宜又好吃!飯店的早餐簡單好吃。

9.7 JUAN H.
Taiwan
2013年12月22日
City hotel, great staff & breakfast, clean room
Perfect breakfast, restaurant surrounding n centrally located
推推推......要到越南河內旅遊的朋友可以選擇這家飯店喔! 我8歲大的兒子也感覺到他們服務態度不錯,很有禮貌。 房間滿舒服的,最棒的是小型的自助式早餐。 我看各國的住宿朋友用餐時都很滿意喔! 我同事有打算去河內旅遊,我一定會介紹這家飯店給他們! 讚讚讚了!!!!!

7.2 Carissa L.
Singapore
2016年5月18日
:)
Nothing to complain about

7.6 Carissa L.
Singapore
2016年5月18日
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!

10 Lee K.
Malaysia
2016年5月19日
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expe
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!

9.2 Maria C.
Philippines
2016年5月14日
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!

9.2 Mathieu C.
France
2016年5月10日
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.