查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

katherine T.(来自阿塞拜疆)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2013年10月10日

Kriselle D.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
点评日期: 2013年10月9日

MARK P.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
点评日期: 2013年10月6日

Mingwei L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Value for money
location and value
点评日期: 2013年9月27日

Sasu H.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
点评日期: 2013年9月24日

Sasu H.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Great staff, great location, great value
Attentive staff, value for money, convenient location
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive, airport pick up and drop off were nicely arranged. Room was clean and kept clean, and the buffer breakfast was awesome with lots of choices.
点评日期: 2013年9月22日

Tsz N.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room
点评日期: 2013年9月4日

ANDREA R.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
very good stay
large room and bathroom, good breakfast, gentke staff
I' ve alredy been at the Aquarius one week before, and i have to say that this time differently from the previous one i've been completely satisfied. They offered me a deluxe room even if i booked a superior one at the same price, and everything it was good. Friendly staff, good breakfast and really good location.
点评日期: 2013年9月4日

May T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2013年8月)
Price paid is worth room given.
location. staffs.
The before discount price on Agoda is not worth the rooms in this hotel. It is worth the sale price. Small, relatively clean although we found a baby roach one night, and probably the same one dead in my drink on another night. Our room could had one double bed and one single bed, good for three. but the bed frames were very squeaky and made a lot of noise whenever we tossed. Mattress a tad too soft and left an indent after sleeping a few nights. But very generous with pillows and cushions. There were two table lamps in our room, both not working. Staff said would change for us, but that did not happen the 6 nights we were there. So the room was a little dark especially the wardrobe area. Our room also faced the main road and was noisy from the endless honking of motor vehicles and karaoke from across the street. The toilet was small but it was okay for us. Hotel provided basic toiletries which is good. Our room did not come with breakfast. But they were generous in giving us free breakfast on days we joined the tours booked via the hotel. It is good because then you need to go around finding tours to join. Water was also given on each tour we went. So, I'd say thumbs up. Hotel restaurant only seem to provide breakfast to guests. It was closed during the day. Breakfast is simple and had little variety. And one of the days, they actually ran out of butter for the toasts. Overall, this hotel is okay to stay in for short trips. Location is good and I give credit to the staffs who try to help and make our stay pleasant.
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

David A.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
3 star rating but 5 star service
Friendly Staff, central location, vale for money
Exceptional quality. Only rated as 3 star but the staff and quality of rooms were 5 star. The staff gave important information about the city. What taxis to stay clear of and how to haggle. The hotel also offers tours. I did 2 of the tours arranged by the hotel. I went to Tam Coc which was a full day and then returned to the hotel at 7pm to catch the train that night to Sapa. The hotel permitted me to take a shower to clean up for the 9hour journey. I spoke to others on the train and this gesture is unheard of. Small things like this always makes a more memorable experience.
点评日期: 2013年9月2日