超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Thuy(来自越南)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
点评日期: 2013年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Liam(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pham(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

FOK(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2013年11月)
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Juliana@Joan(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
点评日期: 2013年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2013年10月)
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
点评日期: 2013年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ELIZABETH(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ashley(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YOONKYUNG(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
点评日期: 2013年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hien(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
点评日期: 2013年11月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: