超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件
实用点评

Rabindra(来自尼泊尔)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
点评日期: 2013年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

GEORGIA(来自塞浦路斯)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
点评日期: 2013年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tian(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
点评日期: 2013年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Annabelle(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
点评日期: 2013年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Regina(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
点评日期: 2013年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Asarin(来自泰国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
点评日期: 2013年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thanh(来自越南)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
点评日期: 2013年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

The(来自越南)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
点评日期: 2013年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chew(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
点评日期: 2013年11月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Edle(来自挪威)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
点评日期: 2013年11月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: