arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

水瓶座飞天大酒店 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 70000

超级赞 8.4
来自1028条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1028份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Pham V.
越南
2013年11月19日
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.

FOK M.
新加坡
2013年11月19日
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.

Juliana@Joan L.
马来西亚
2013年11月18日
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.

Paul C.
新西兰
2013年11月14日
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.

ELIZABETH C.
新西兰
2013年11月13日
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.

Ashley L.
加拿大
2013年11月12日
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.

YOONKYUNG C.
韩国
2013年11月12日
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.

Hien P.
越南
2013年11月7日
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter

Hien P.
越南
2013年11月7日
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom

Hien P.
越南
2013年11月7日
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter