查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Tuck C.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
点评日期: 2013年12月26日

Lim J.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
点评日期: 2013年12月25日

Simon A.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Excellent
Rooms service location
点评日期: 2013年12月24日

Chor W.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
点评日期: 2013年12月24日

Chor W.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
点评日期: 2013年12月24日

SHENGYANG Z.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
点评日期: 2013年12月24日

Swee C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

Chew L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
点评日期: 2013年12月17日

walter P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
点评日期: 2013年12月16日

Rabindra O.(来自尼泊尔)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
点评日期: 2013年12月16日