arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

水瓶座飞天大酒店 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 70000

超级赞 8.4
来自1025条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1025份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Chor W.
新加坡
2013年12月24日
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!

Chor W.
新加坡
2013年12月24日
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)

SHENGYANG Z.
中国
2013年12月24日
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs

Swee C.
马来西亚
2013年12月18日
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.

Chew L.
马来西亚
2013年12月17日
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street

walter P.
澳大利亚
2013年12月16日
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.

Rabindra O.
尼泊尔
2013年12月16日
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable

GEORGIA G.
塞浦路斯
2013年12月11日
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.

Tian L.
马来西亚
2013年12月11日
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre

Annabelle S.
英国
2013年12月9日
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.