超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Arthur(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Nice hotel in old quarer
staff, room, breakfast
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value
点评日期: 2014年1月31日

siu(来自中国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
its economic
convenience, cheap, economic
its ok for such price, u cant expect more than you paid
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Louise(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
点评日期: 2014年1月25日

lucille(来自法国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
点评日期: 2014年1月17日

Ernst(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2013年12月)
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
点评日期: 2014年1月17日

Grady(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
点评日期: 2014年1月17日

Mervin(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Shea(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年1月13日

Karl(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
点评日期: 2014年1月13日

Nam(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
点评日期: 2014年1月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: