超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Leszek(来自波兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi
Good accomodation. change money at reception
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
点评日期: 2014年3月3日

Jason(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Excellent value
Location, comfort, price
Excellent. Comfy, warm and lovely breakfast. Bargain
点评日期: 2014年3月2日

Brett(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Amazing service and great hotel
Front desk staff, clean, affordable
This hotel was reasonably priced with clean and well kept rooms. Had everything you needed including a laptop in the room and good showers. I had read reviews about "Ben" on the front desk and his exceptional service. I can confirm this and can't thank him enough for the changes he suggested in our travels and the arrangements he made for us. Booked everything an organised a trip to halong bay and sapa and even had a staff member escort us to the train to sapa and met us personally when we came back to ensure we made our tight flight. He was great. Ye other stag were also all friendly and kind, from the smile of the doorman everytime to the professionalism of the cleaner. I would recommend. Close to all shopping and the lakes and other attractions are a 2/3$ taxi away
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

KIN(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Nice and comfortable stay at the Hotel
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable place to stay
Great and comfortable stay at the hotel. Hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem Lake. Left and right of the Hotel have cafes and street food to eat and drink. Further down the road there is a big supermarket to get some groceries, wine, snacks etc etc. Fantastic location.
点评日期: 2014年2月13日

EDA(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
crazzy experience
large rooms, big beds, clean
First of all, out of the 3 nights we reserved for, we only got to stay here for one night because they overbooked so they let us stay in 3 different hotels which was quite a hassle. Second, we requested for the airport pick up and they didn't inform the driver that we should be sent to another hotel. The driver took off and we had to get the cab ourselves and because of heavy traffic, the cab driver asked us to walk to the hotel with our suitcases which was still quite far and it was scary for no one spoke English. We would have appreciated it if one of the hotel staff accompanied us to make sure we get to the other hotel. And then, we thought everything was settled for our 2nd night however, there was a miscommunication and they apologised because of lack of understanding of English of their staff. They put us on a hotel closer than the first one. We appreciated the manager though for apologising and accommodating our request for free airport transfer. We just hope this will not happen to anyone else... Especially that we paid for a booking fee. anyway, if you do not experience this, good for you. We liked the hotel for having the Family Rooms that can accommodate 4 people in each room. The breakfast place is quite small and food choices were not that much. It was good enough though.
点评日期: 2014年2月12日

Liang(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Wonderful
Attentive and friendly staffs, good mix of local and western breakfast spread, and good location.
- staff were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive - ask for Ben and Bob. - good breakfast spread with sufficient amount for everyone. has got egg station and noodles prepared upon request. - good location - near to eateries, and shops.
点评日期: 2014年2月7日

Ting(来自香港)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Small,cozy and friendly staff
Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
点评日期: 2014年2月6日

Yuen(来自香港)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.
Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.
点评日期: 2014年2月6日

Ting(来自香港)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Small,cozy room with friendly staff
Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
点评日期: 2014年2月5日

Jeremy(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了9晚(2014年1月)
Excellen before, now even better
Very comfortable room and bed, beautifully cooked breakfasts, very helpful, English-speaking staff
We stayed in the Aquarius Legend months ago, when it was called Hanoi Value ***. We went back because we liked it very much then. If anything, it was even better this time than last, although we do not know how that was achieved. All staff speak some English and most speak it to a high and useful standard. The breakfast chef - the restaurant is only open for breakfast - is excellent, cooking and selecting the various items carefully and beautifully. We found nothing at all to fault during our stay; all of the help and advice that we received were exactly what we needed at that time. The hotel is in an area that has many restaurants of all sorts and varieties, so the breakfast-only restriction in-house presents no problems. An excellent set of tips is available on request - sent as an e-mail attachment - and gives guidance on appropriate amounts to pay for things like coffee, which taxi companies are felt to be trustworthy (by the hotel's management), and good places to eat (all types of diet and food) that are close to the hotel. Our copy was sent to us within fifteen minutes of our request, and we found that the advice given in it was sensible and extremely useful.
点评日期: 2014年2月2日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: