查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1041份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

KIN L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Great service and location
Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.
点评日期: 2014年3月27日

santy L.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
点评日期: 2014年3月25日

Jaehui K.(来自韩国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

Timothy R.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Good value and location
Location, staff, and value
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.
点评日期: 2014年3月21日

Aaron H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat
The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Thuat B.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
satisfy with staffs performance
good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Kah P.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs
The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Robert L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Just great!
The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Jew L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Comfortable, easy to get around
Location, price, very friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年3月8日

Leszek W.(来自波兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi
Good accomodation. change money at reception
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
点评日期: 2014年3月3日