超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Boon(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Comfort and Nice Stay
Location, Budget and Friendly Staff
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was allowed to take a hot shower before leaving to Sapa. The noodle soup during the breakfast is nice as well. i will recommend this hotel to my friends
点评日期: 2014年5月3日

James(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Fantastic
Location, staff, huge beds, price
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
点评日期: 2014年4月18日

James(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Fantastic
Huge beds, great breakfast, central but quiet location
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
点评日期: 2014年4月18日

I-JEN(来自台湾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Superb for coffee lovers
Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

Rowena(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......
Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月15日

Yvonne(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
“Superbest service for Tourist”
The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年4月9日

Heather(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Really good service, good facilities for the price
Location, customer service, price
Very happy with this budget hotel
点评日期: 2014年4月5日

Jonas(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Nice, centrally located hotel
Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
点评日期: 2014年4月4日

Ghim(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Great location, Comfortable room & Friendly Staff
Great location, Clean and comfortable room & Friendly Staff
My husband and I have a excellent stay. The room is clean and comfortable and the location is great too. We have booked Sapa trip and Hoa Lu Tam Coc trip through the hotel and we have wonderful stay in Sapa too. We will stay there again when we go back to Hanoi and will recommend this hotel to others.
点评日期: 2014年3月29日

santy(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
点评日期: 2014年3月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: