arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

水瓶座飞天大酒店 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 70000

超级赞 8.4
来自1028条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1028份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

James B.
新西兰
2014年4月18日
Fantastic
Huge beds, great breakfast, central but quiet location
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.

I-JEN C.
台湾
2014年4月17日
Superb for coffee lovers
Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!

Rowena L.
菲律宾
2014年4月15日
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......
Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.

Yvonne L.
马来西亚
2014年4月9日
“Superbest service for Tourist”
The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.

Heather L.
英国
2014年4月5日
Really good service, good facilities for the price
Location, customer service, price
Very happy with this budget hotel

Jonas B.
德国
2014年4月4日
Nice, centrally located hotel
Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.

Ghim T.
新加坡
2014年3月29日
Great location, Comfortable room & Friendly Staff
Great location, Clean and comfortable room & Friendly Staff
My husband and I have a excellent stay. The room is clean and comfortable and the location is great too. We have booked Sapa trip and Hoa Lu Tam Coc trip through the hotel and we have wonderful stay in Sapa too. We will stay there again when we go back to Hanoi and will recommend this hotel to others.

santy L.
印度尼西亚
2014年3月28日
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap

cherry T.
新加坡
2014年3月27日
Wonderful hotel
Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.

KIN L.
新加坡
2014年3月27日
Great service and location
Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.