查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Ernest K.
新加坡
2014年6月27日
NIce, comfortable hotel
Service, English & nice rooms
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.

Barry Z.
美国
2014年6月26日
Nice room - but price keeps rising!
Location, spacious clean room, quiet
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.

Barry Z.
美国
2014年6月17日
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!

Vilma V.
菲律宾
2014年5月31日
Small in size but Fantastic in service
Strategic location, great service and friendly and caring staff.
We stayed at this hotel on May 24-25, 27-30. We were given a free airport-hotel-airport transfer. Upon arrival at the hotel Miss Ruby,(Thu Trang Dao)told us that our room was upgraded to Deluxe without add'l cost with free breakfast. I was flabbergasted. The room was clean,furnished with two king-sized beds with comfortable pillows, minibar, safe, massage chair,and wifi. Buffet breakfast was better than those served in a most 3-star hotels. We enjoyed our tours to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu Tam Coc arrangaed by the young good looking manager, Mr.Huy Nguyen. I was touched when while taking breakfast the staff surprised me with a mini cake and bouquet of dendrobium and sang "Happy B'day". I felt like I never left home. The hotel staff were very friendly, always smiling, attentive to our needs, patient in explaining to us what, how and where to get the things we needed. The location of the hotel is strategic. It's in the middle of all kinds of shops,and eating places, walking distance to the lake and very near most of the interesting places. It is also a great place to watch and even immerse oneself in the daily activities of the local people. I would like to thank all the staff, Mr. Huy Nguyen, Mr. Tom, Tran, Miss Ruby, and the rest whose names i can't recall. You are the "gem" of Aquarius Legend Hotel. Also our thanks to the Mom of Mr. Huy, a very impeccable young looking lady. Rest assured that I will highly recommend your hotel to all my friends and relatives. More power to all of you.

Paul T.
澳大利亚
2014年5月25日
good enough hotel,
location staff location
staff were helpful with airport transfers. tours etc. Located in the old city so loud and alive, renovations going on late at night but that is asia

najlaa Y.
马来西亚
2014年5月24日
Pleasant and comfortable.
Very friendly and helpfull staffs, the location, the room is comfortable and clean
We stayed in the hotel for 1night and we came back 5 days later for another 3 night stays, totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, especially Huy the manager. The first day we came to hotel early in the morning after our flight, we were allowed for early check,In. To our surprise, our room was upgraded to a much bigger room than what we had booked in agoda. The staff was really helpful, sometimes they went extra length in fulfilling our request like when we asked for direction of a restaurant, instead of showing the location on a map, he volunteered to lead us the way to the restaurant himself which is few minutes walk from the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable albeit small. Our room was cleaned daily, the towel and toiletries also changed everyday. The location is great, close to restaurants, convenient store, banks, supermarket and lake. However, dong xuan market is quite a walk. This hotel totally worth the money spent. I will absolutely recommend this hotel to others

Kirk D.
美国
2014年5月23日
Very attentive staff who really care about you
Staff, cleanliness, proximity to city
This was a great hotel and very inexpensive. The staff were very attentive. For example, my colleague had a birthday while we were there. Staff noticed his upcoming birthday when they made a photocopy of his passport. They gave him a bouquet of flowers. This is only one example of the excellent staff.

Jennifer D.
菲律宾
2014年5月22日
Wonderful
Staff, proximity, ambience
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel near city attractions and the shopping area. The staff were very accommodating which made our stay even more wonderful. They have large beds that all 4 of us had a very comfortable sleep. The wifi connection is also fast. The buffet breakfast had limited selection of foods but they were delicious nonetheless. The shower was working perfectly with hot water. Overall, it was an excellent hotel that provides value for your money. It is not a luxury hotel but the staff and the ambience certainly made it like so.

Heather L.
英国
2014年5月11日
Often stay here, cheap, clean, comfortable
Location, value for money, staff
Always stay here in Hanoi and recommend it to friends, for the price it is great quality, perfectly located and the staff are always helpful.

Boon T.
马来西亚
2014年5月3日
Comfort and Nice Stay
Location, Budget and Friendly Staff
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was allowed to take a hot shower before leaving to Sapa. The noodle soup during the breakfast is nice as well. i will recommend this hotel to my friends