超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Marilou(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
点评日期: 2014年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NORLILI(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了5晚(2014年10月)
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
点评日期: 2014年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siew(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
点评日期: 2014年10月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANOOP(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
点评日期: 2014年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KIN(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
点评日期: 2014年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JIA(来自中国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
点评日期: 2014年10月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leah(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
点评日期: 2014年10月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年10月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
点评日期: 2014年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

gerald(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
点评日期: 2014年9月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: