arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1020)

商务旅客 (67)

夫妇 (403)

单行旅客 (209)

家庭及年幼儿童 (68)

家庭及大龄儿童 (77)

团队游客 (196)

超级赞
8.4
来自1020份点评
环境和清洁度
8.3
设施
7.8
位置
8.9
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.6
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.5

9 Mai N.
Vietnam
2014年9月4日
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.

6 Dewi R.
Indonesia
2014年9月5日
Good
Good location & value of money

10 ellen K.
United States of America
2014年8月15日
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!

10 Anne K.
Australia
2014年7月25日
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent

6.3 nadia C.
Belgium
2014年8月11日
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money

7.7 Ngoc N.
Vietnam
2014年7月9日
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!

7.7 sing L.
Malaysia
2015年3月29日
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.

7.7 Yingshan L.
Singapore
2014年6月28日
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.

8 Cheryl H.
United States of America
2014年6月28日
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.

8.3 Benjamin K.
United States of America
2014年8月4日
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.