超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Lucienne(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了6晚(2015年1月)
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

Nerutcharapin(来自泰国)
团队旅客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
very good
service
Good
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

Caroline(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
点评日期: 2015年1月27日

hau(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
点评日期: 2015年1月23日

Yen(来自越南)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了9晚(2015年1月)
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年1月21日

JAMES(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
点评日期: 2015年1月17日

Justin(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

paul(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

Bostjan(来自斯洛文尼亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日

Jason(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
点评日期: 2015年1月8日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: