超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Lucienne(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了6晚(2015年1月)
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
点评日期: 2015年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nerutcharapin(来自泰国)
团队游客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
very good
service
Good
点评日期: 2015年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Caroline(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
点评日期: 2015年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

hau(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
点评日期: 2015年1月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yen(来自越南)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了9晚(2015年1月)
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年1月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JAMES(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
点评日期: 2015年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Justin(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
点评日期: 2015年1月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

paul(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
点评日期: 2015年1月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bostjan(来自斯洛文尼亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jason(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
点评日期: 2015年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: