超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Michael(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
点评日期: 2015年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kok(来自新加坡)
夫妇
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
点评日期: 2015年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ailene(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年3月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
点评日期: 2015年3月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hoai(来自越南)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
点评日期: 2015年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Martine(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
点评日期: 2015年2月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Helen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bradley(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Service
The good: excellent location in Old Town near Hoan Kiem lake, right next door to cafes and food carts... walk around the local block once and you can meet any need you have. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive, even when I woke them up at 4AM to drag my motorbike out (they moved it in during the night to keep it safe, but it was a First In Last Out arrangement, and mine was in first, I should have told them about my early morning plans, no fault of theirs). The bed was big and comfortable, and the room was quite stylish if small (that's just due to the narrow buildings in Old Town and I'm not complaining one bit). The style even seemed to be coordinated between the various aspects of the room. The neutral: the hotel is also a travel agency and they have other properties throughout Vietnam. They will offer to book any of the standard trips around the Hanoi area, from Ha Long bay cruises to a visit to Sapa. Admittedly, after receiving an email I was a little concerned about the possibility that the good value was going to be at the expense of some pushy sales - but that wasn't the case at all. We talked a little about a trip to Ha Long bay when I checked in, but with my timing and desire not to do any group tours ruled that out. Jacky wasn't pushy at all, and the staff was totally friendly and helpful despite my penny pinching. If you're looking for the travel agent experience, I wouldn't hesitate to work through them. It seems that ANYTHING you could possibly need in Vietnam could be handled through them, from group tours to internal travel bookings.
点评日期: 2015年2月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lynette(来自南非)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, Great Service, Wonderful Tours
Nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. I enjoyed my stay and would return there again.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lynette(来自南非)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Wonderful Hotel in the heart of the old quarter
Great location, Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms
I enjoyed my stay here - the staff were wonderful in helping us organise trips around the country - we were able to store our luggage at the hotel and collect it after our tours. Highly recommend them!
点评日期: 2015年2月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: