查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

christian B.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

irene T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
点评日期: 2015年4月5日

Melvyn L.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
点评日期: 2015年4月4日

sing L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
点评日期: 2015年3月29日

Rolando B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
点评日期: 2015年3月28日

Rolando B.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
点评日期: 2015年3月28日

Panrawee N.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
点评日期: 2015年3月23日

LIU X.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

vichuda K.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
点评日期: 2015年3月18日

Michael F.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
点评日期: 2015年3月16日