查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Robert L.
澳大利亚
2015年5月13日
A Truly Excellent Hotel
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.

Robert L.
澳大利亚
2015年5月11日
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.

Rob L.
澳大利亚
2015年5月7日
Highly Recommended Hotel
The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.

Takaaki K.
日本
2015年5月7日
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.

Imam S.
印度尼西亚
2015年5月5日
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again

Peter M.
澳大利亚
2015年5月4日
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you

woo T.
新加坡
2015年4月22日
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.

Ong P.
新加坡
2015年4月13日
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.

Barbara K.
南非
2015年4月10日
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.

seberi S.
马来西亚
2015年4月8日
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .