arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1020)

商务旅客 (67)

夫妇 (403)

单行旅客 (209)

家庭及年幼儿童 (68)

家庭及大龄儿童 (77)

团队游客 (196)

超级赞
8.4
来自1020份点评
环境和清洁度
8.3
设施
7.8
位置
8.9
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.6
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.5

9 christian B.
France
2015年4月8日
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money

8.7 seberi S.
Malaysia
2015年4月8日
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .

9.7 irene T.
Singapore
2015年4月5日
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future

9 Melvyn L.
United States of America
2015年4月4日
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.

10 Panrawee N.
Thailand
2015年3月23日
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute

10 Rolando B.
Canada
2015年3月28日
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!

10 Rolando B.
Canada
2015年3月28日
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...

10 vichuda K.
Thailand
2015年3月18日
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi

9 Barbara K.
South Africa
2015年4月10日
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.

9 LIU X.
Singapore
2015年3月21日
Great location great staff and great service
Stap