查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Andrew C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Kha D.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Robert T.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
点评日期: 2015年8月1日

Tim G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Wei S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
点评日期: 2015年7月20日

Eamon M.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年7月15日

Tim K.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
点评日期: 2015年7月10日

Tim G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
点评日期: 2015年7月9日

Richard W.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
点评日期: 2015年7月8日

Yi H.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
点评日期: 2015年6月26日