arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

水瓶座飞天大酒店 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 70000

超级赞 8.4
来自1025条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1025份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Nutcha T.
泰国
2015年10月4日
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful

Trung N.
越南
2015年10月3日
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there

Andre Z.
德国
2015年10月1日
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!

David G.
澳大利亚
2015年9月24日
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.

Nicole M.
澳大利亚
2015年9月21日
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel

Irena N.
立陶宛
2015年9月2日
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed

Tim K.
泰国
2015年8月28日
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.

Tim G.
澳大利亚
2015年8月19日
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel

Andrew C.
美国
2015年8月11日
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)

Kha D.
越南
2015年8月5日
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC