超级赞 8.4
来自1047条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1047份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

martin(来自瑞士)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
点评日期: 2015年11月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Derek(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Derek(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zoe(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
点评日期: 2015年11月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

jane(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
点评日期: 2015年11月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

stefan(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
点评日期: 2015年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pham(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
点评日期: 2015年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leonardus(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kim(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房-可住4人
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
点评日期: 2015年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chen(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
点评日期: 2015年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: