arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1020)

商务旅客 (67)

夫妇 (403)

单行旅客 (209)

家庭及年幼儿童 (68)

家庭及大龄儿童 (77)

团队游客 (196)

超级赞
8.4
来自1020份点评
环境和清洁度
8.3
设施
7.8
位置
8.9
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.6
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.5

8 Leonardus S.
Singapore
2015年11月9日
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.

8.7 Thy B.
Vietnam
2015年10月26日
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff

10 Kim W.
Australia
2015年10月30日
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.

9 George E.
United Kingdom
2015年10月24日
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.

9 Chen P.
Malaysia
2015年10月28日
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends

8.3 Nutcha T.
Thailand
2015年10月4日
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful

9.3 Trung N.
Vietnam
2015年10月3日
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there

4.3 Andre Z.
Germany
2015年10月1日
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!

8.7 mark C.
Australia
2015年10月4日
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.

10 Nicole M.
Australia
2015年9月21日
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel