查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自1042条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1042份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Bensito C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION,CLEAN,AFFORDABLE
THAT WAS GREAT ALL OF THE STAFFS ARE ACCOMODATING,AND FRIENDLY.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Johan K.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Very Pleasant. It would be PLUS Plus if the hotel will be upgraded to more modern decorations in the near future.
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Brianne S.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Great for the cost.
Welcome fruit platter. And arranged a car to pick us up at the airport!
Our stay here was good. It is a good hotel for what you pay, and they really strive on customer service. When we booked they emailed us to say there was a lot of taxi problems (scamming) at the airport and arranged to have someone pick us up and the hotel dealt with his payment and we paid them directly. We arrived before our room was ready and they gave us a great fruit platter and water while we waited! The room was fine, although wasn't very sound proof (could hear whenever someone walked in the hallway).
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Mohamed S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great stay, great staff!
The cleanliness, the staffs, location
The stay was excellent from start to finish. The staffs were responsive and friendly bunch of people. The location is near to the night markets and stuffs. Special shout out to Nam for making the stay smooth without any issues.
点评日期: 2016年1月1日

Stella Y.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great Location
great location, value for money, friendly staff
The first day wasn't so great as the shower facilities was not functioning well. Anyway, only check in to sleep and left early next day for another trip.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Stella Y.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great location and friendly staff
staff are well informed and able to help and advised accurately. Location is great. Value for money
The stay at the hotel is great. The staff is very helpful and provided good advice in terms of where to eat and shop. The location is right around the corner of the shopping area. Everywhere is within walking distance. The facilities need to be improved though, eg the sewage.
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

Dona N.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location, great staff
Location, staff and price
I had a great stay in this hotel, rooms have reasonable price, staff are friendly and helpful. It takes just more than 1 min walking from this hotel to sword lake (Ho Guom) and it's easy to go to other attractions. Will come back again
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

piya K.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good location
Small hotel
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

piya K.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

martin B.(来自瑞士)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
点评日期: 2015年11月26日