棒棒哒 7.7
来自109条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自109份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Alice(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Ok
Proximity to beach, price, close to food
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
点评日期: 2015年1月7日

randy(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了7晚(2014年11月)
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow
location price
okay but wifi slow
点评日期: 2014年11月28日

Eugene(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了19晚(2014年11月)
top value
cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
Great.
点评日期: 2014年11月27日

Carmelita(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了7晚(2014年11月)
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!
Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

gordon(来自英国)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了11晚(2014年3月)
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local
location, price, value for money
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
点评日期: 2014年4月7日

emma(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
cheap, quiet and simple
cheap, quiet and simple
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

william(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了14晚(2013年12月)
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
点评日期: 2014年1月13日

majda(来自斯洛文尼亚)
夫妇
家庭房
入住了6晚(2013年12月)
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
点评日期: 2013年12月31日

Guillaume(来自法国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Alexey(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了8晚(2012年11月)
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
点评日期: 2013年5月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: